Thursday, June 25, 2009

Fabolous To Celebrate Def Jam's 25th Anniversary With Free Concert

MySpace is hosting a free concert in Hollywood this Friday featuring Fabolous, who will be in town for the BET Awards. The concert will be a celebration for Def Jam' 25th Anniversary.

Fabolous promised to bring a few surprise guests as well as label mates Ace Hood, Rick Ross, Ne-Yo, and Young Jeezy. The-Dream and Jeremih have also been confirmed to be at the show which will give Fab a chance to perform the first two singles of his new album Loso' Way, Throw It In The Bag featuring The-Dream and My Time featuring Jeremih.

The show is being held at Hollywood club Avalon and will take place at 10 p.m. Friday (June 26).

Fab' new CD Loso' Way, which contains a 30 minute DVD, will be released on July 28th. The CD will be the fifth studio album for the Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn native. The first two Ghetto Fabolous and Street Dreams both reached platinum status while Real Talk and From Nothin'o Somthin' were both certified gold.

Tracklist for Loso' Way:

1. "The Way" (Intro)
2. "Feel Like I'm Back"
3. "My Time" (featuring Jeremih)
4. "Imma Do It" (featuring Kobe)
5. "Everything, Everyday, Everywhere" (featuring Keri Hilson)
6. "Throw It In the Bag" (featuring The-Dream)
7. "When the Money Goes (Remix)" (featuring Jay-Z)
8. "Salute" (featuring Lil Wayne)
9. "There He Go" (feat. Paul Cain, Red Cafe & Freck Billionaire)
10. "The Fabolous Life" (featuring Ryan Leslie)
11. "Makin' Love" (featuring Ne-Yo)
12. "Last Time" (featuring Trey Songz)
13. "Stay" (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
14. "Pachanga"
15. "Lullaby"
16. "I Miss My Love"

No comments:

Post a Comment